STAN Announces New RUPAUL Judges


Popstars, politicians and film stars – oh my! The guest judges for RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 12 have just been revealed in a brand new trailer for the series which returns to the runway on Saturday February 29th, only on Stan.

The lineup of guest stars who will be pledging their “allegiance to the drag” this year includes: Nicki Minaj, Whoopi Goldberg, Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez, Chaka Khan, Robyn, Leslie Jones, Normani, Daisy Ridley, Thandie Newton, Olivia Munn, Rachel Bloom, Daniel Franzese, Jonathan Bennett, Winnie Harlow and Jeff Goldblum.

They will join regular series judges Carson Kressley, Michelle Visage, Ross Mathews and of course, RuPaul.

The monumental 12th season of the beloved Emmy-winning reality show will bring together thirteen fabulous new queens as they vie for the title of “America’s Next Drag Superstar,” and it’s going to be the fiercest season yet!

RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 12 and RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked premiere 29 February only on Stan – same day as the US.

All episodes of RuPaul’s Drag Race & RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked Seasons 1-11 are available to stream now.